Dubai World Cup | Meydan

The Dubai World Cup is a Thoroughbred horse race held annually since 1996 and contested at the Meydan Racecourse in the Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The race is operated through the Emirates Racing Authority (ERA). It offers nine races, consisting of eight Thoroughbred contests and one Purebred Arabian contest.

Activity, Entertainment, Sports